a sock is afoot (i’m hilarious)

3022_10154063918087372_7998276898531464543_n

The socks are knitting up with relatively impressive speed – these little 12 inch circulars are sock machines!  I’m on the DPNs at the moment for the heel, as you can see, which will probably take months because I loathe purling.  Maybe I will force myself to finish the flap tonight.  Either tonight, or months.  One will win.

I’m already fantasizing about my next pair.  Something with lovely orderly stripes.

Knit knit knit.

-M

Leave a Reply

